By Grade Level & Administration

Staff Contact Information

Please keep in mind, our Instructors are with students during instructional hours and may not be available to respond immediately.

 

Administration

Email

Ms.Gavin, Principal

t.gavin@icacharter.org

Ms.Krischke, Director of Operations

operations@icacharter.org

Ms.Green, Administrative Assistant

adminoffice@icacharter.org

Mrs.Levy, Registrar

registrar@icacharter.org

Mrs.Chancey, School Secretary

frontoffice@icacharter.org

Mrs.Predix, Office Coordinator

k.predix@icacharter.org

 

Kindergarten

Email

Mrs.Cramer

e.cramer@icacharter.org

Mrs.Caraballo

r.caraballo@icacharter.org

Mrs.Jarrach

t.jarrach@icacharter.org

 

1st Grade

Email

Mrs.Rubel

n.rubel@icacharter.org

Ms.Taglieri

s.taglieri@icacharter.org

 

2nd Grade

Email

Mrs.Cedeno

k.cedeno@icacharter.org

Mrs.Garcia

s.garcia@icacharter.org

 

3rd Grade

Email

Mrs.Howie

l.howie@icacharter.org

Ms.Sovine

k.sovine@icacharter.org

 

4th Grade

Email

Mrs.Hall

a.hall@icacharter.org

Mrs.Pick

k.pick@icacharter.org

 

Logic School 5-8

Email

Ms.Combs, Math

j.combs@icacharter.org

Ms.Guettler, History

e.guettler@icacharter.org

Mrs.Pruden, ELA

a.pruden@icacharter.org

Mrs.Scherer, Latin/Writing

d.scherer@icacharter.org

Ms.Velazquez, Science

r.velazquez@icacharter.org

Mr.Westberry, Research/Debate

j.westberry@icacharter.org

 

Resource

Email

Mrs.Campau, Art

m.campau@icacharter.org

Ms.Daniel-Chen, Music/Dance

t.daniel-chen@icacharter.org

Ms.Guettler, PE

g.guettler@icacharter.org

 

ESE Dept. K-8

Email

Mr.Mullins, ESE Specialist

ese@icacharter.org

 

Location

2902 S. Jenkins Road
Fort Pierce, FL 34981

School HourS

7:45am-3:15pm  

Phone & Fax

Phone: 772-837-9300
Fax: 772-837-9301

Email

Send a Message to the Office

Have a safe and fun Summer!
+

Get Angler Alerts

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from the Anglers.

 

You have Successfully Subscribed!